Calendar 2020

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sat 11th Jan Local - KOL Joydens Wood Antoine Pesenti Antoine Pesenti David Dawson*
Thu 16th Jan Local - KNC Jeskyns and Ashenbank Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Sun 19th Jan
National and SE League Cobham/West Kent Downs Andrew Evans Neill Wates Paul Beckett
Sat 1st Feb Local - KOL Scotney Castle Estate Saxons Event    
Thu 6th Feb Local - KNC Grove Park (Street-O) David Float (HAVOC) David Float Neil Speers*
Sat 29th Feb Klubb - Training Day Hosey Common Allison Page/Antoine Pesenti Allison Page/Antoine Pesenti  
Sat 7th Mar Local - KOL Whitehorse Wood Mark and Julie Collins Mark and Julie Collins David Dawson*
Sat 14th Mar Local - NWK Darenth Country Park Allison Page Allison Page Andrew Evans*
Thu 19th Mar Local - KNC (Cancelled) Whitehorse Wood Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sun 22nd Mar National - BOC Relays (Cancelled) Liphook, Hampshire Antoine Pesenti    
Sat 4th Apr
Local - NWK (Cancelled) Shorne Country Park Colin and Rosie Merry Colin and Rosie Merry Andrew Evans*
Sat 25th Apr Local - KOL (Cancelled) Hemsted Forest Saxons Event    
Sat 2nd May Local - KOL (Cancelled) Shooters Hill      
Sat 16th May
Local - NWK (Cancelled) Beacon Wood Neil Gemmell Neil Gemmell Andrew Evans*
Tue 2nd Jun
Local - Park Race (Cancelled) Crystal Palace Park   David Dawson  
Sat 6th Jun Local - KOL (Cancelled) Brockhill Country Park Saxons Event    
Sat 13th Jun Local - NWK Danson Park      
Sat 27th Jun
Local - NWK Jeskyns Community Woodland Andrew Pitcher Madeleine Pitcher Andrew Evans*
Tue 7th Jul
Local - Park Race TBC Antoine Pesenti Antoine Pesenti Andrew Evans*
Sun 12th Jul
Local - Bike-O West Kent Downs Andrew Evans    

* primarily for risk assessment purposes