Calendar 2022

All events below are provisional and whether they are able to take place is dependent on Governmental and British Orienteering guidance.

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sat 8th Jan Local - KOL Scotney Castle Estate Saxons Event    
Sun 16th Jan
National - Level B and SE League Chelwood Antoine Pesenti David and Julie Lobley Sue Crickmore (SO)
Thu 27th Jan
Local - KNC Shorne Woods Country Park Mark and Rachel Collins Mark and Rachel Collins Andrew Evans*
Sat 5th Feb
Local - KOL Shoreham Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher David Dawson*
Thu 3rd Mar
Local - KNC Shoreham Woods Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Sat 5th Mar
Local - Come and Try It Danson Park Colin and Rosie Merry Colin and Rosie Merry David Dawson*
Thu 17th Mar
Local - KNC White Horse Woods Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sat 19th Mar Local - KOL Kings Wood, Challock Saxons Event    
Sat 2nd Apr
Local - Come and Try It Foots Cray Meadows Allison Page Allison Page Andrew Evans*
Sat 9th Apr
Local - KOL Buckmore Park Geoff Goodwin Geoff Goodwin David Dawson*
Sat 7th May
Local - Come and Try It Jubilee Park, Petts Wood Ian Catchpole Ian Catchpole Andrew Evans*
Sat 14th May Local - KOL Brockhill Country Park Saxons Event    
Sat 11th Jun
Local - Come and Try It Darenth Country Park Rachel and Mark Collins Rachel and Mark Collins David Dawson*
Sat 18th Jun
Local - KOL Shorne Woods Country Park Andrew Evans Andrew Evans Neil Speers*
Tue 21st Jun
Local - Park Race Beckenham Place Park Mindaugas Lekaveckas Mindaugas Lekaveckas Andrew Evans*
Sat 2nd Jul
Local - Come and Try It Beacon Wood Richard Bostock Richard Bostock David Dawson*

* primarily for risk assessment purposes