Calendar 2021

All events below are provisional and whether they are able to take place is dependent on Governmental and British Orienteering guidance.

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sat 9th Jan Local - KOL5 (cancelled) Angley Wood Saxons Event    
Sun 17th Jan National - SE League (cancelled) Westerham      
Thu 28th Jan Local - KNC (cancelled) To be decided Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Thu 11th Feb Local - KNC (cancelled) Petts Wood David Float (HAVOC) David Float Neil Speers*
Sat 27th Feb
Local - KOL6 (cancelled) Cobham/West Kent Downs      
Sun 25th Apr Local Event Shooters Hill Antoine Pesenti Antoine Pesenti David Dawson*
Sat 15th May Local Event Cobham/West Kent Downs Andrew Evans Andrew Evans Neil Speers*
Sun 30th May National Event Chilham Castle and King's Wood Saxons Event    
Sat 12th Jun Local Event Lullingstone Mark Collins Mark Collins David Dawson*
Sat 3rd Jul Local Event Danson Park Allison Page Allison Page Andrew Evans*
Sun 25th Jul Local - GLOSS Beckenham Place Park Rod Harrington Rod Harrington Andrew Evans*
Sat 23rd Oct
Local - KOL Hucking      
Sat 11th Dec
Local - KOL Shoreham      
16th Jan 2022
Regional Chelwood tba David and Julie Lobley Sue Crickmore (SO)

* primarily for risk assessment purposes