Calendar 2021

All events below are provisional and whether they are able to take place is dependent on Governmental and British Orienteering guidance.

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sat 9th Jan Local - KOL5 (cancelled) Angley Wood Saxons Event    
Sun 17th Jan National - SE League (cancelled) Westerham      
Thu 28th Jan Local - KNC (cancelled) To be decided Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Thu 11th Feb Local - KNC (cancelled) Petts Wood David Float (HAVOC) David Float Neil Speers*
Sat 27th Feb
Local - KOL6 (cancelled) Cobham/West Kent Downs      
Thu 18th Mar Local - KNC Whitehorse Wood Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sat 27th Mar Local - KOL7 Knole Park Saxons Event    
Sat 10th Apr Local - KOL8 Cobham/West Kent Downs      
Sat 22nd May Local - KOL9 Trosley Saxons Event    
Sat 12th Jun Local - KOL10 Lullingstone      

* primarily for risk assessment purposes